Announcing a new, combined website (and the discontinuation of this one)


Sorry folks, but time is short and I must move on. Ever since I became an Orthodox Christian, the Word of God Blog, and its sister site, the Praise God Blog, continued, but still they had what I call a “Protevangelfundamental” flavor. I have been considering stopping my work on those blogs and concentrating my efforts on something new, something more Orthodox, something completely consistent with my beliefs, and I bit more freeform.

The new website is this: https://doorkeep.wordpress.com. I leave you with this note of thanks for reading this blog over the years… I will still leave it up for archival and historiological purposes. I will also take pieces from it and post them to the new website. Thanks and…, oh yeah, it’s still Christmas, so: Christ is born — Glorify Him!

About Pete Mladineo


Leave a Reply

